Council Training Committee

Training Home
Council & District Training Chairs:
Council Training Chair
 
Jeff Biehlsfbactrainingchair@yahoo.com
Golden Gate
San Francisco and Daly City
George Yeeowl_bsa@comcast.net
Mission Peak
Fremont, Newark, Union City and South Hayward
Tom Simstom_sims@triserv.com
Peralta
Oakland and Emeryville
Gary Baysmoregarybaysmor@comcast.net
Tres Ranchos
San Leandro, Hayward, Castro Valley and San Lorenzo
Mike AndrewsSierraScout@sbcglobal.net
Twin Valley
Livermore, Pleasanton, Dublin, and Sunol
John Birdjohnbird942@yahoo.com
Twin Valley Cub Scout Training
Livermore, Pleasanton, Dublin, and Sunol
Michael Lennoxtvcubtrainers@yahoo.com
Twin Valley Boy Scout Training
Livermore, Pleasanton, Dublin, and Sunol
VACANT
Program Training Chairs
Venturing Training Coordinator
 
Dave Fontainefontfam@comcast.net
Varsity Training Coordinator
 
Bob Culbertsonculbertsonbob@comcast.net
High Adventure Training Coordinator
 
Jim FerenzSmJim@pacbell.net
Council EDGE Coordinator
 
Jean KuznikJFKuznik@gmail.com
Course Directors / Coordinators:
NYLT Coordinator
 
John Dalypaddlerjohn@pacbell.net
Wood Badge Coordinator
 
Bert Hillechill@sfhills.org
Wood Badge Course Director
2015
Lorna Hillhillgraph@gmail.com
University of Scouting Course Director
 
Tom Simstom_sims@triserv.com
Order of the Arrow (OA) Liaison
 
VACANT
Council Committee Representatives
Council VP of Program
 
Mark StolowitzMStolowitz@stanford.edu
Council Camping Committee Chair
 
Rick SchemppRick.Schempp@cardinal.com
Council Commissioner Delegate
 
VACANT
Staff Advisor
Council Program Director
 
Rhys PottsRhys.Potts@scouting.org
Special Projects
Council Training Webmaster
 
Trevor Bormannbormanntrevor@troop941.org
Council Training Patch Program
 
Orinda Weissorindalee@comcast.net
Summer Camp Training Chairman
 
VACANT
Area 3 Training Chairs:
Area III Training Chairman
 
Trish Shurtztrishurtz@yahoo.com
Alameda Council
 
Bill Whittonunitcommis022@yahoo.com
Golden Empire Council
 
Penny Hayespene1@pacbell.net
Greater Yosemite Council
 
Jay Herbrandjayherb@aol.com
Marin Council
 
Jim Campbellmarinscouter@gmail.com
Mt. Diablo Silverado Council
 
Tom Santostomnets@pacbell.net
Nevada Area Council
 
VACANT
Pacific Skyline Council
 
Patrick Crowleycrowleypr@gmail.com
Piedmont Council
 
Jeff Greenjdgreen704@sbcglobal.net
Redwood Empire Council
 
Kathleen Daggettkdaggett@cisco.com
San Francisco Bay Area Council
 
Jeff Biehlsfbactrainingchair@yahoo.com
Sequoia Council
 
Scott Mears2scouterscott@gmail.com
Silicon Valley Monterey Bay Council
 
Kathi Lucasklucas@stanfordmed.org